We want to thank everyone for their participation in this year’s FTA Board Member Election, both as candidates and voters. There were many qualified candidates nominated for the 2021 calendar year, and we appreciate your continued commitment to the FTA. The FTA Board of Directors is responsible for managing and ensuring the future success of the Foreign Trade Association. Board responsibilities include the oversight and management of policies, communication strategies, and financial matters.

Please join us in welcoming the 8 candidates selected to serve on the Board of Directors for the term of 2022-2023.

Jay Acayan

Baldo Alcantar

Marisela Caraballo

Mark Hirzel

Patricie Lafayatte

Adonna Martin

Joe Perler

Cathy Thrasher

Download PDF